Tim Glenn

Managing Director

 

Tim is a Chartered Accountant with over 10 years experience at board level in industry following his responsibilities as Associate Director with one of the Big 4 Accounting firms.

 

tglenn@ttc-colours.com

Christine Wilson

General Manager

 

Responsible for all operations; production, technical, regulatory compliance, health & safety.  With more than 25 years’ experience, her speciality is dye and pigment dispersions.

 

cwilson@ttc-colours.com

Jan van Hooijdonk

Company Secretary

& Financial controller

 

Jan is a chartered accountant and is responsible for all financial affairs, overseeing HR, payroll and legal functions for the company.

 

jvanhooijdonk@ttc-colours.com

Richard Agnew

Operations Manager

 

With over 30 years as a Chartered Chemical Engineer, Richard is responsible for our regulatory activity including REACH. He also takes care of Engineering and Capital projects.

 

ragnew@ttc-colours.com

Stuart DOUGLAS

Commercial Manager

 

Stuart started with TTC in 2018 as head of sales.   He brings over 20 years of commercial/technical sales experience.

 

sdouglas@ttc-colours.com

T:  +44 (0)7496 369003

Sandra Montgomery

internal sales Manager

 

Sandra is responsible for the internal sales and customer services team and is the main point of contact for our customers, agents and distributors.  She has been with TTC for 24 years.

 

smontgomery@ttc-colours.com

T:  +44 (0)28 9045 1396

Jeff Mamarella

North American Sales

 

Based in Dover, Ohio.  Jeff looks after TTC

and James M Brown customers in North America

 

 

jmarmarella@ttc-colours.com

T:  (+1) 330 343 9402

Stephen Morgan

production Manager

 

Stephen joined TTC in 2018 as production manager at the Oldbury site. He has 30 years experience in manufacturing within the coloured plastics industry.

 

smorgan@ttc-colours.com

Brian Beddis

Sales Manager

 

Brian is responsible for sales in Scotland and Wales and also business development outside of the UK.  He has worked for the Tennants Group for nearly 40 years in manufacturing and sales.

 

bbeddis@ttc-colours.com

T:  +44 (0)7809 583949

Stephen McMahon

Technical Manager

 

Stephen is a qualified chemist and is responsible for most product development.

He has 22 years experience in TTC.

 

 

smcmahon@ttc-colours.com

Job Vacancies

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Notice - Customers

TTC, 31-43 Ravenhill Road, Belfast  BT6 8DP  Northern Ireland

 

TTC, BIP 64-66 Tat Bank Road,

Oldbury, West Midlands  B69 4NH

 

T:  +44 (0)28 9045 1396

F:  +44 (0)28 9045 8944

 

www.ttc-colours.com

sales@ttc-colours.com

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.